Главная / Дискография / The Beatles : Past Masters (альбом)

The Beatles

Past Masters

(7 марта 1988 г.)

Volume One
1.Love Me Do (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
2.From Me to You (Lennon/McCartney)текст текст аккорды
3.Thank You Girl (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
4.She Loves You (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
5.I'll Get You (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
6.I Want to Hold Your Hand (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
7.This Boy (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
8.Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (Lennon/McCartney, Jean Nicolas, Heinz Hellmer)текст аккорды
9.Sie Liebt Dich (Lennon/McCartney, Jean Nicolas, Lee Montague)текст аккорды
10.Long Tall Sally (Johnson/Blackwell/Penniman)текст аккорды
11.I Call Your Name (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
12.Slow Down (Williams)текст аккорды
13.Matchbox (Perkins)текст аккорды
14.I Feel Fine (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды табы
15.She's a Woman (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
16.Bad Boy (Williams)текст аккорды
17.Yes It Is (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
18.I'm Down (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды

Volume Two
1.Day Tripper (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды табы
2.We Can Work It Out (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
3.Paperback Writer (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
4.Rain (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
5.Lady Madonna (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
6.The Inner Light (Harrison)текст аккорды
7.Hey Jude (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
8.Revolution (Lennon/McCartney)текст текст аккорды табы
9.Get Back (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
10.Don't Let Me Down (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
11.The Ballad of John and Yoko (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды табы
12.Old Brown Shoe (Harrison)текст аккорды
13.Across the Universe (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды табы
14.Let It Be (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды
15.You Know My Name (Look Up the Number) (Lennon/McCartney)текст аккорды